Contact

Contact us




MD Lönneberga
Christin Henriksson
christin@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46(0)35 176662

MD/Finances Bröderna Jansson - Nissavarvet
Christin Henriksson
christin@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46(0)35176662

Finances / Human resource Lönneberga
Linda Allard
linda@lonneberga-mek.se
Tel: +46(0)495249701

Site manager / Sales manager / purchases Lönneberga
Ulf Persson
ulf@lonneberga-mek.se
Tel: +46(0)495249702

Quality/Purchasing Lönneberga
Lennart Jäderup
lennart@lonneberga-mek.se
Tel: +46(0)495249704

Production Halmstad
Morten Hirstad
morten.hirstad@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46(0)35 176664

Production subcontracting manager Halmstad
Mattias Hagsäter
mattias.hagsater@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46(0)35176675

Production manager Lönneberga
Nichlas Hesselgård
nh@lonneberga-mek.se
Tel: +46(0)495249703

Project supervisor Halmstad
Olle Åkerblad
olle@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46(0)35176663

Project supervisor Halmstad
Lars Segge
lars@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46(0)35176669 

Purchase and human resources Halmstad
Bodil Jansson
bodil@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46(0)35176661

Quality, Halmstad
Anders Nilsson
anders@br-jansson.se
+46 (0)35 176677

Subcontracting coordinator, Halmstad
Oscar Persson
oscar@br-jansson.se
Tel: +46 (0)35 176673

Engineering, Halmstad
Mikael Nilsson
mikael@br-jansson.se
+46 (0)35-17 66 67
 


AB Bröderna Jansson - Nissavarvet 

Postal address:
Box 48
SE-301 02 HALMSTAD

Visiting address:
Metallvägen 1
SE-302 62 HALMSTAD

Tel. +46 (0)35-17 66 60

E-mail: nissavarvet@br-jansson.se

 

Lönneberga Mekaniska Verkstads AB

Pukalovägen
SE-577 94 Lönneberga
SWEDEN

Tel. +46 (0)495-24 97 00
Fax. +46 (0)495-24 97 10

E-mail: info@lonneberga-mek.se

AB Bröderna Jansson - Nissavarvet


Metallvägen 2, Box 48
SE - 301 02 Halmstad

Tel. +46(0)35-17 66 60
Fax. +46(0)35-21 95 82
E-mail: nissavarvet@br-jansson.se

Lönneberga Mekaniska Verkstads AB


Pukalovägen
SE - 577 94 Lönneberga

Tel. +46(0)495-24 97 00
Fax. +46(0)495-24 97 10
E-mail: info@lonneberga-mek.se